Reviewed by 83 customer(s)

  • Avatar

    parvezhassan125

    Your review is awaiting for approval

    nice

    July 7, 2024
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jeffrey Zijm

    Your review is awaiting for approval

    It stated the software would run on a VM. It does not. This is false advetising.
    This should be stated on the page: It wil only run on a VM with NESTED virtualization.

    This is not something enabled by default for many hosters or Windows versions.
    No info at all about this on the website….you just find out after you spend money.

    Because of lack of information i just spend 50 dollars for nothing since i need to get a dedicated pc for this and it will take time before i have this all setup. This was just a big waste of money which could have been saved if Dalga is honoust about the products.

    May 3, 2024
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Carl Weasman N Kofi Andrew Philogene

    Most advanced traffic bot. I love it.

    March 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    cretzu

    Your review is awaiting for approval

    😡 Unacceptable, DalgaDevCo! Purchased Awesome Traffic Bot with a LIFETIME license, now post 2.0 update, I’m locked out? This isn’t what I paid for! 🔒 Lifetime Access Promised, Now Denied 👎 Unfair Practice 📣 What do other customers think?

    November 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    g605815

    Great program

    April 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    entnepal

    Code Quality

    Been one of my best friend when it come to using YT Bot. Even i have suggested some features and they implemented on next update, Very friendly customer support. This just Rock 🙂

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    March 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    olamilekan Adeyemi

    Your software is 100% the best traffic bot software i have ever see, it has help increase my organic search appearance and SEO, i love you guys.

    March 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Irshadkhan48

    Code Quality

    I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the AYT Bot team.That they have created an excellent application. From which we benefit a lot. That means our videos go viral. And it helps a lot in taking our channel forward.I would like to see this kind of application in many places around. But I have not found such an application anywhere. Finally I bought it from here.Any problem I faced while using this application. So I contacted his team and his team immediately solved the problem.The more people will buy it. Similarly, his team will provide more facilities for his fans.As in the previous update they have done a great job in this application and made it very easy for their fans.I am very happy with AYT team and I want to tell people to buy this application. This is a very useful application. And this app will save you a lot of time.In this application, you will configure the work once. After that it will take you few seconds to start working. And when you start working in a second or two, the work will continue as long as you want. So it saves you a lot of time.I would like to thank the AYT team once again.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    February 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    patriciawadam

    Code Quality

    This traffic bot is terrific! It’s so easy to use and doesn’t require a VPN or proxy. The support team is top-notch and always available to help you with any problems (very quick response). The quality of the tool is definitely top-notch! I love that it’s simple yet effective and gets the job done. Definitely recommend this tool to anyone looking for an easy way to generate high-quality traffic. Congratulations to the dalga.dev team, keep it up!

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    February 6, 2023
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Tommy

    Work as its name. I am trying to looking for one for my work but now I found it as expected. it is work as its description.

    January 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Tontonelas

    Other

    It is a tool with great potential and brings quality to your work. So far I am very satisfied with the purchase. I’ve been lucky to find something so fabulous.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    January 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    gerritekelmans

    Feature Availability

    Hello All, an honest review from my side. I bought the Awesome Traffic Bot specially for GMB because this traffic bot claims to work without VPN and Proxy. I also saw the video and it looks like that they have an GPS simulation for local GMB SEO. Also I liked a lot the keyword typing and searching option in google. They promised that Google will not recognize this bot and i like a lot the many possible options to play with. honestly the documentation is limited and you need to try a lot, before you get the feeling how everything is working. also at my computer the GPS was not working and the IP was not changing and I had a problem with the schedule option. And ofcourse I contacted them and told my issues. they didnt understand very well my issues and step by step and a lot of mails we came very close to the root cause. Today we have had a call and they took over my computer for more then a hour, my computer settings are dutch, my time and my region settings are dutch. We found out that something at my computer was not correct and I changed to english and it is working as it needs to be. I really like a lot the gps simulation foor Google Maps. you can just put in the city name and your keyword and GMB name and the bot will search in the list, scrolls down and when it will find your GMB name it will visit your website and ofcourse if you prefer to visit more internal pages, it will visit them. This is so incredible good how this works and i am very happy with it . I will put backlinks to the GMB company name, backlinks to GMB keywords and now also search for the keyword and visit the page and visit the website page, I made already big steps with the different link, but now with the bot i will go to the top for sure. The program is amazing and it works very good and the support from the guys is more then expected. So yes if you want to use a bot, then this is the one. ps. i am not getting paid for this 🙂

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    December 28, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    iupp337

    Customer Support

    Good

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    December 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Legendaryproof

    Feature Availability

    This app is extremely overpriced. I bought it before the price reduce. It’s still overpriced. Everybody don’t have two routers for bridge mode and not every internet service use pppoe. Not everybody owns an android phone. That’s features that’s worthless to a lot of potential customers. Not only do you have to buy this app, you’ll have to buy “google profiles” and proxies, which can go into the hundreds of $$$ just to get a couple 1000 views at best. You are better using a smm panel. This app is a TERRIBLE INVESTMENT and a waste of time!

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    December 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

    • Dalga

      November 25, 2022

      Thanks for your review.
      All necessary requirements have been mentioned in the product’s page.
      That’s clients and your own responsibility to check the availability and the cost of requirements before purchasing the bot.
      SMM panels provide views without watch time and keyword search on YouTube. They usually mock the YT API to send the low quality views. That’s the key feature differentiates the bot from SMM panels.
      We’ll look forward to offering Gmail profiles and proxies to reduce the tasks of clients. However, at this moment it should be supplied by the clients.
      In the end, Thanks again for your feedback and we encourage all users to read the requirements and check its availability and costs before proceeding with this.

  • Avatar

    mormhospospir

    Been using this bot for well over a year now and it’s really helped my customers and me with building a stronger search presence on Google. Best traffic bot out there. Would very much recommend. Support is insanely nice and helpful as well.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    October 28, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    bsandman77

    Excellent product and outstanding support – we are still working on configuring some idiosyncratic settings unique to my PC but having been in the SEO game since 2012, I can honestly say that this is the most stable and highly effective traffic bot I have seen to date. It is packed full of highly effective elements that makes it very viable today.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    October 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    jizyjizy10

    very useful app

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    October 1, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    starthai

    I have buy this tool,It’s work for me. Views not decrese like cheap tool.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/reviews/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    September 14, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    petcmc

    I am loving Awesome Traffic Bot! I have a small law office and the web is the main source for clients. I am competing against very large law firms in my market and position on the web is critical for obtaining clients. Generating organic traffic to my website is a key element of my SEO strategy. I have tried “click” services and found them expensive and don’t offer the city geolocation I need which always worried me that Google would catch on. The scrolling, bounce rate control, time on site combined with the precise geolocation with rotating residential proxies have improved my rankings and kept me impervious to Google. When first purchased I had a few minor issues. I texted support via Telegram and received reply very quickly. We used AnyDesk to go in and fix the problem, they even checked back to make sure the bot was running smoothly. The other bots on Code Canyon don’t come close to the performance of Awesome Traffic Bot. If you look at the reviews of the other bots, you will find some with the most current review five years old. I have four Awesome Traffic Bots in my office, my support staff is responsible for running key words for my different practice areas every day. We are moving up in the rankings, getting more phone calls. Performance, Results & Service: AWESOME TRAFFIC BOT IS THE BEST.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    September 9, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    kasyworld

    Your review is awaiting for approval

    please would be lovely to extend its license number usage limits

    August 30, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    deloniferatv

    Awesome support and awesome App. The Developer was so friendly, connected to my system with any desk and take his time to debug my problem. Such a great software i recommend you to buy. My SEO have skyrocketed with turn up of over 50k traffic per day. CTR was high, my keyword ranking 70 came to first page in two days with the high amount of 94.1% CTR on google search console.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    August 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    FULLDISK

    I waited a few weeks to do my review, because I wanted to be sure what I was going to write. Does the software work as advertised? Yes, it works. I am using a VPN for swap the IPs and it works, but… The main reason of my 3stars is here: The software is bugged, when I say bugged, I mean bugged. You will never have the software working with 100% confidence. – When you open the software, no settings were saved, and you need restart the process again and again. – When you create new campaigns, the settings applied do not works or most of the time are not saved. Then you need restart the software, when restart, you need start the process again and again. I dont know how to tell you, but this is so bugged. – VPN settings, always open the software I need to put the VPN settings, it’s boring. – Using VPN and Multithread is not a good idea. simply does not work. The VPN swap the IPs while the task is running… for example, script is writing in the google, and in the middle of the process the script changes to a new IP, this always happening.. I just disabled this feature. – Sometimes script start the process in the google search with no VPN connected.. – Always I need restart the software because something crash or is not running correctly. – When you are typing the keyword in the form, the cursor goes to the left without any reason. WTF why? – Sometimes software open other sites instead of mine. – When you create a new campaign and select other search engine, all search engines are changed as well. WTF why? I only need this campaign with this search engine, and keep the other as were configured before. This software is amazing with a hug potential, but is so bugged. Webmaster, please fix the settings of your software… this is so boring start the process always the software close. I dont understand how difficult is it to make the software save the settings. Also, give to your software a better, modern & simple design, this is so dated.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    August 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

    • Dalga

      November 21, 2022

      Hello,

      Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We looked at it, and while there was some great suggestions, we’d found some of them mistaken.
      I’ll describe in the following text so you may find some of the problems solved by the solutions.

      – All settings are being saved since version V1.3.2 (2020) automatically. However, we had some changes in saving the settings on version 1.6.0. Since it’s a brand new update, there might be some inconsistencies in your system. You can send the file included in the db directory to our support team to check your issue. With this said, you can also export all settings after configuring the bot by clicking on the “Export> All settings” button. So, you’ll have every setting exported (even VPN settings, etc. all will be exported). Furthermore, you won’t need to re-configure the bot every time running it; you’ll just need to import it once you need it.

      – VPN configuration doesn’t have a profiling feature currently. However, by referring to the previous item, you can configure the bot once and have a copy of it. However, we’ll also add a profiling feature for the VPN section to make your work much easier.

      – VPN mode changes the public IP and it’s not technically possible to have a completely different IP per each thread. So with having this mentioned, the bot changes the IP on one thread and makes it changed for all threads as well. So, basically both work well together but threads will have the same IP. However, it’s not possible to expect the same functionality as proxy mode.

      – Sometimes, not every config file works well in connecting to the VPN server. So, some connection problems might happen rarely depending on the config files and the VPN provider. If there’s any problem in connecting to the VPN, we made the bot not stop from doing its job until the next try. However, we’ll also implement a feature to check the VPN connection and if there are no connections to the VPN server, it will block the threads and will keep trying until it gets connected to the VPN. We’re on this feature now and will make it done soon.

      – About the crashing problem, we have a debugging log feature on the bot. So, if you feel you’ve correctly met the requirements but still there’s a problem, you can always contact us to check out the issue.

      – About the cursor thing, not sure what exactly you’re trying to pinpoint. If you mean the cursor on the browser, we made the bot move cursor on the pages to make the visitors super real.

      – You can actually change each campaign’s settings independently without affecting other keywords. Please check this URL to see how it’s possible:

      https://cutt.ly/9LXu3Ot

      I hope these clarifications help improve your experience with using the bot. You can always reach out to us by (dalga.support) if any question or problem needs to be checked.

  • Avatar

    gboakye5203

    I’m liking this Awesome Traffic Bot. Ive used it for a couple of weeks now and I’m getting ranked on google wow! I wish I knew of this traffic bot earlier. I don’t expert the bot to work 100% with full automation here and there. What satisfies me about this bot is that it’s giving me the results I wanted. I’ve no problem setting the configuration everyday. Besides I export the setting for the number of links I add every time. I just like this bot.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    August 1, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Jihad990

    Still need improvement. But good to use.

    August 1, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    maelaclar

    All good ! The software works well and the customer support is rapidly helpful. Thank you

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/reviews/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    July 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    tunguyenhong165

    Very good at Customer Support. If you have any Problems, solve directly by teamview. if have ten star, i will put for them.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/reviews/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    June 1, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    benidarma

    the best

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    May 5, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    bluebl7910

    It’s very good software It’s been updated well. I recommend it

    April 9, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    WikiTv

    Awesome and easy to use

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/reviews/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    April 1, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    hoangl8

    Bugs

    Just waste my money 🙁
    i spend for this bot 399+ rdp 65$ + proxy 50$ = 514$
    this bot not worked any features.
    they will just wast you time , if you want to know more about this why im telling like that just reply comments i will show you proof.
    proof google drive screenshoot : bit.ly/3GrWc2Y
     

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    March 25, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

    • Dalga

      March 29, 2022

      I’m sorry for the inconvenience.About 2~3 months ago, youtube changed its system, and they started counting only logged-in account views since then. We informed the users about this and with using Gmail accounts, now views have appropriate stick rate. Using logged-in accounts was implemented into the bot since the very first release and we were expecting this to happen someday. This is the nature of the systems like YouTube. They change, and we also try to change our application to cover their newest changes. I hope you find the application helpful now with the newest change.

  • Avatar

    TroikaTech

    Yashi, has been very supportive. He helps within few, I have personally been using the Awesome Bot for about a year now. He updates the software very often and the code quality is very good. If you’re looking for Bot. This is the one you should buy. Look no further.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    March 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    skong328

    Good software and I’m satisfied with it. Customer support is very helpful. The author is happy to help and fast response.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    March 7, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    eugeneattia

    great piece of art

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    February 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    vqoley7

    1. item is fully working, test using google analytics see its works like charm. best for increase google search keyword by ranking. 2. Customer support is very awesome. If have any problem just contact them via whatsapp the they will guide it. 3. More function also available for auto click. Need improve: Documentation need improve please add video tutorial for full use so customer support no need to waste time for answer user question.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    February 1, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sigalax

    Cool

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    February 1, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    ebubekiratalay

    They are very involved. They solve all problems instantly. I would definitely recommend.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/reviews/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    January 27, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    MyApple

    For usability issues, they did their best to respond in real time.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-youtube-bot-first-humanized-youtube-bot/reviews/32390870"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    January 27, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    artmaya

    Thank you DalgaDev. It’s a useful soft with a nice customer support.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    January 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Tchitcha

    Great support and very reactive ! and great software 🙂

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    January 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    stylehunter-mulas

    Your review is awaiting for approval

    Really poor support. After asking a refund because this software doesn’t do what we need, they are insulting us and telling lies in envato dispute not to make a refund. Really poor developer. A good support is everything else than this developer. Traffic from always same IP-address. What a poor traffic bot.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    January 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

    • Dalga

      January 23, 2022

      ​We’re sorry for the issues that you experienced.
      The bot does what i​t’s described not what you might expected. We know that the bot’s features might not fit all your needs​ but not having a feature which is also not described on the product’s page can’t be the condition leading to refund as clearly mentioned on the Codecanyon refund policy:

      https://codecanyon.net/page/customer_refund_policy

      ​This is why we declined your refund request after constant usage of the bot for 2 months.​​​ We also responded you through the refund system and the messages you sent to us. We’re committed to providing our customers support with full respect, no matter what race, ethnicity, religion, disability, age, gender, nationality, sexual orientation or gender identity​ they have.​ Our conversation has been recorded on your refund request thread and it’s easily can be confirmed all of our responses were due to sincerely​ respect.

      ​Anyway, we still got your back as long as you’re our customer and have an active support plan. So, please feel free to send us a message if you get a question or problem with using the ATB.
      Thanks.

  • Avatar

    nordflame

    Amazing support, developer helped me to configure the bot and gave some useful advices. All works as described.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    December 14, 2021
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Alexander0k

    Great Customer Support and Product. In the beginning, I didn’t know how to use Advanced Clicker and their support went out of the way to go to the website I want and make the code I needed for Advanced Clicker for free, even though they didn’t have to do it. I learned how to better use the program myself and it works flawlessly. You can pretty much make it do anything with the advanced clicker. It is a full-blown robot.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    December 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    equalitygr

    Perfect software

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    November 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    benidarma

    Very outstanding, promising and reliable in helping. Highly recommended…

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    November 11, 2021
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    mrkniazi

    We found this tool very helpful and the support is extremely professional and quick, we asked them 3 times for AnyDesk sessions and they did without any delays and fixed our issues even few were our understanding issues to use the system with proxies but they did fix that. We run the tool for a few keywords with search engine settings for google and found in google console that also register that clicks and our keywords position moved upwards. This is an amazing tool ever used and found on the internet. 100% recommended.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    November 10, 2021
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    lallahome24

    The bot works very well and also the support is always online to assist you, thank you, i like your job.

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    November 1, 2021
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    representedohg

    Great software, works flawlessly, highly recommended!

    [reviews url="https://codecanyon.net/item/awesome-traffic-bot-without-using-vpn-proxy/reviews/24096895"]Review left on Codecanyon[/reviews]

    November 1, 2021
    Verified Purchase

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    oskarsleitans